Latest Products http://www.imperialporcelain.in Latest Products Sat, 31 Oct 2020 16:04:25 +0530 en-us http://www.imperialporcelain.in Disc Insulators http://www.imperialporcelain.in/disc-insulators.htm http://www.imperialporcelain.in/disc-insulators.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Salient features : Suspension insulators (Disc porcelain) are the most widely used models for transmission and distribution lines. Their design varies to suit different types of polluted zones and mechanical strength as per customer's requirements. Guy Strain Insulators http://www.imperialporcelain.in/guy-strain-insulators.htm http://www.imperialporcelain.in/guy-strain-insulators.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Insulator Bushings http://www.imperialporcelain.in/insulator-bushings.htm http://www.imperialporcelain.in/insulator-bushings.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : 1.1 KV Transformer Bushing 12-17.5 KV Transformer Bushing 24 KV Transformer Bushing 36 KV Transformer Bushing Cable Box Bushing Pin Insulators http://www.imperialporcelain.in/pin-insulators.htm http://www.imperialporcelain.in/pin-insulators.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Applicable standards : IS 731-1971, IEC-383 Pin insulators of one piece or multipiece construction are widely used in low cost distribution lines. Multipiece construction makes these insulators less vulnerable to damage. A multipiece insulator can normally withstand the line voltage for a considerable time without difficulty even if one shell is broken. Polymer Insulators http://www.imperialporcelain.in/polymer-insulators.htm http://www.imperialporcelain.in/polymer-insulators.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Post Insulators http://www.imperialporcelain.in/post-insulators.htm http://www.imperialporcelain.in/post-insulators.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Post Insulators are generally used in Sub-stations, Isolators, AB switches and horn gap fuses. We provide post insulators with both MCI & SGI hardware as per customer requirement. Shackle Insulators http://www.imperialporcelain.in/shackle-insulators.htm http://www.imperialporcelain.in/shackle-insulators.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Guy Insulators are highly reliable for conductors and are designed to meet electricity demands in the most cost effective manner. The Porcelain Insulators can endure high amount of temperature and current and are the best solution for maintaining safety in various electrical appliances. Electrical Insulators http://www.imperialporcelain.in/electrical-insulators.htm http://www.imperialporcelain.in/electrical-insulators.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530